@spamless crosses the Rubicon
@spamless crosses the Rubicon
Perspective (New Year's Day)
0:00
-4:17

Perspective (New Year's Day)

Some of my followers prefer a podcast format over a written blog. To give you the choice, I’ve recorded the New Year’s Day, 2020, episode. Let me know how you like it. More “perspective,” wide-ranging thoughts, and creative ideas will follow. (So, do subscribe!)

Yes, the intro piano interlude is me playing. That’s my and Burt Bacharach’s favorite song. (You can access the piano video from here. ) I’ll be filling in more bio information soon.

@spamless

Share

0 Comments
@spamless crosses the Rubicon
@spamless crosses the Rubicon
These podcasts will represent a wide-ranging personal journey from the everyday to the sublime. May you be entertained or inspired in some way!
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Dallman Ross